Pastor Glenn Duncan (Interim Pastor) [email protected]
Sarah Plumley (Worship Director, Office Admin., & Treasurer) [email protected]
Gilberte Plumley (Church Clerk) [email protected]
Lynn DeForge (K.i.D.S Church Coordinator)
Susan Hynd (Hospitality Coordinator)
Joan Foster (Prayer Chain Coordinator)


The elders have pastoral oversight of our spiritual development as they foster a prayerful, Word centered and God honouring Community of Faith committed to serving our Lord Jesus.
Deborah Gray (Elder Chairperson) [email protected]
Austin Ansah (Elder) [email protected]

The deacons make the ministry of the Word possible and practical. They manage and develop the church's physical resources, ensure integrity and accountability in church finances, and facilitate the support and encouragement of all ministries to the glory of God.
April Aldridge-Lauricella (Deacon Chair) [email protected]
Bruce Kendall
(Finance Chair) [email protected]
Gary Plumley (Property & Trustee Chair) [email protected]
Marie Kendall (Deacon) [email protected]
Susan Hynd (Deacon) [email protected]